Medium
Name:
Carwash cameras
Title:
Carwashcameras
in
201 N. Elm Street Kemp, Texas 75143
Website:
http://www.carwashcameras.com
Bio:
Just ask the hundreds of car wash owners who have reported that their system has caught countless thieves and vandals, illegal dumping, oil and other contaminants being drained into the pits, fraudulent claims of damage in the Automatic Bays, fraudulent slip and fall claims, employee theft, drug deals, and the list goes on and on. Country: USA State: Texas City: Kemp Zip code: 75143 Address: 201 N. Elm Street Kemp, Texas 75143 Toll Free: 8663012288 Email: sales@carwashcameras.com Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm Central 9am-6pm Eastern 7am-4pm Mountain 6am-3pm Pacific
Interested In: